Elections 2019 Winners


Congratulations to all candidates who ran in this year's elections! 

We can now announce the official winners for the roles are as follows:

Sabbatical Officers:

  • President: Gemma Lovegrove
  • VP Union Development: Ryan Bradshaw
  • VP Education: Cameron Vanloo
  • VP Welfare: Katy Baker
  • VP BME: Tre Ventour

Part-Time Officers:

  • LGBTQ Officer: Paul Dinsmore
  • Changemaker Officer: Katerina Nurcellari
  • Disabled Students' Officer: Catriona Doyle
  • BME Officer: Joshua Olasehinde 
  • Postgraduate Research Officer: Anthony Stepniak  

Student Trustee: 

  • Zoe Pape

NUS Delegate:

  • Jonathon Vobe