Togetherness Tuesdays

Togetherness Tuesdays

Togetherness Tuesdays takes place every Tuesday to encourage you to take some time out of your busy schedule to exercise self-care. 

January schedule

Here is what’s on offer:

Tuesday 14th January – Sexual health drop-ins (time TBC)
Tuesday 21st January – Pilates (TBC)
Tuesday 28th January – Pamper sessions, 11am-2pm (more information on Katy Baker VP Welfare)

February Schedule

Here is what's on offer: 

Tuesday 4th Feb – Sexual Health Drop-in (3-5pm)  and Young Carers drop-in (3-6pm).
Tuesday 11th Feb –Yoga (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Tuesday 18th Feb – Petting Zoo (10am-3pm)
Tuesday 25th Feb – Pamper Sessions (11am-2pm)

March Schedule 

Tuesday 3rd March - Self-defence class, 5:30pm - 7:00pm (15 spaces), Owl's Nest
Tuesday 10th March - Yoga, 6:30pm -7:30pm (12 spaces), Engine Shed
Tuesday 17th March - Welfare Dop-in - Come and have chat with Katy to discuss any welfare issues you are experiencing, 1:30pm - 3:00pm, Engine Shed 
Tuesday 17th March - Young Carers Drop-Ins - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 24th March - Learn to Knit and Crochet, 12:00pm - 2:00pm, Engine Shed
Tuesday 31st March - Pamper Sessions, 10:00am-1:00pm (12 spaces), Engine Shed