Rugby Union (Men's)

Rugby Union (Men's)

About Rugby Union (Men's)

Men’s Rugby Union currently has one team that plays in BUCS Midlands 3B, a superbly competitive league. As well as having our BUCS XV, we are also offering chances this year for students to get involved through our new 7s side and also O2 touch for those who aren’t keen on the contact aspect of rugby.
We currently train and play at the Waterside Campus on Monday’s and Fridays with Reece Marshall from Northampton Saints coaching us. If you are keen and interested in joining us then feel free to contact us via social media!

Our Committee:
President: Oscar Conroy-Purbrick
Treasurer: Taine Roberts
Secretary: Elliot Gray
Captain: William Cave
Social Secretary: Sam Lacey
O2 Touch Officer: Nick Cherrett
Charity Secretary: Ed Peace

Our Social Media:
Instagram: uonmensrugbyunion
Facebook: University of Northampton Men’s Rugby Union


mail Email:

share Facebook: UoNMensRU