Postgraduate Representation Elections


Postgraduate Representation Elections (University Committees)


This was the timetable for the most recent Elections:

  • Nominations open: 5pm, Wednesday December 5, 2018;
  • Nominations close: 5pm, Wednesday December 12, 2018;
  • Voting opens: 5pm, Thursday December 13, 2018;
  • Voting closes: 5pm, Friday December 14, 2018;
  • Results published: Monday December 17, 2018. All nominees will be informed of the results.





Elected Representative

Research and Enterprise Committee

Imane Tiahi

Research Degrees Committee

Shalini Bisan

Science Research Degree Board (Health and Society)

Charlotte Brookes


Should you require more information about a committee, please contact the Postgraduate Research Manager, David Watson.